CPR - HLTAID009 Provide Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation

Nationally Recognised Training

Book Now

Course Dates

Please select your course date.

Start Date Classes Units Location Places left Cost
9:30AM to 11:30AM Mon 4th Mar 2024
1 class 1 unit Maclean Hurry only 12 places left Price $79.00 Book
9:30AM to 11:30PM Mon 4th Mar 2024
1 class 1 unit Ballina Hurry only 3 places left Price $84.00 Book
9:00AM to 10:30AM Tue 5th Mar 2024
1 class 1 unit Colac Places available Price $70.00 Book
9:30AM to 11:30AM Tue 5th Mar 2024
1 class 1 unit Grafton COURSE FULL Price $79.00
9:30AM to 11:30AM Tue 5th Mar 2024
1 class 1 unit Byron Bay Places available Price $84.00 Book
9:00AM to 10:30AM Wed 6th Mar 2024
1 class 1 unit Camperdown Places available Price $70.00 Book
9:30AM to 11:30AM Wed 6th Mar 2024
1 class 1 unit Lismore Hurry only 5 places left Price $84.00 Book
9:00AM to 10:30AM Thu 7th Mar 2024
1 class 1 unit Winchelsea Places available Price $70.00 Book
9:30AM to 11:30PM Thu 7th Mar 2024
1 class 1 unit Ballina Hurry only 7 places left Price $84.00 Book
9:30AM to 11:30AM Fri 8th Mar 2024
1 class 1 unit Lismore Places available Price $84.00 Book
9:30AM to 11:30AM Sat 9th Mar 2024
1 class 1 unit Byron Bay Places available Price $84.00 Book
9:30AM to 11:30AM Sat 9th Mar 2024
1 class 1 unit Maclean Places available Price $79.00 Book
9:30AM to 11:30AM Mon 11th Mar 2024
1 class 1 unit Byron Bay Places available Price $84.00 Book
9:00AM to 10:30AM Tue 12th Mar 2024
1 class 1 unit Camperdown Places available Price $70.00 Book
9:30AM to 11:30AM Tue 12th Mar 2024
1 class 1 unit Grafton Hurry only 11 places left Price $79.00 Book
9:30AM to 11:30PM Tue 12th Mar 2024
1 class 1 unit Ballina Hurry only 10 places left Price $84.00 Book
9:30AM to 11:30AM Tue 12th Mar 2024
1 class 1 unit Craigieburn Places available Price $68.00 Book
9:30AM to 11:30AM Wed 13th Mar 2024
1 class 1 unit Yamba Places available Price $79.00 Book
9:30AM to 11:30AM Wed 13th Mar 2024
1 class 1 unit Lismore Places available Price $84.00 Book
9:30AM to 11:30PM Thu 14th Mar 2024
1 class 1 unit Ballina Places available Price $84.00 Book
5:30PM to 6:30PM Thu 14th Mar 2024
1 class 1 unit Colac Places available Price $70.00 Book
9:30AM to 11:30AM Fri 15th Mar 2024
1 class 1 unit Byron Bay Places available Price $84.00 Book
9:30AM to 11:30PM Sat 16th Mar 2024
1 class 1 unit Kalkallo Places available Price $68.00 Book
9:30AM to 11:30AM Sat 16th Mar 2024
1 class 1 unit Lismore Places available Price $84.00 Book
9:30AM to 11:30AM Sat 16th Mar 2024
1 class 1 unit Mullumbimby Places available Price $84.00 Book
9:30AM to 11:30AM Mon 18th Mar 2024
1 class 1 unit Maclean Places available Price $79.00 Book
9:30AM to 11:30PM Mon 18th Mar 2024
1 class 1 unit Ballina Places available Price $84.00 Book
9:30AM to 11:30AM Tue 19th Mar 2024
1 class 1 unit Grafton Places available Price $79.00 Book
9:30AM to 11:30AM Tue 19th Mar 2024
1 class 1 unit Byron Bay Places available Price $84.00 Book
9:30AM to 11:30AM Wed 20th Mar 2024
1 class 1 unit Lismore Hurry only 12 places left Price $84.00 Book
9:30AM to 11:30PM Thu 21st Mar 2024
1 class 1 unit Ballina Places available Price $84.00 Book
9:30AM to 11:30AM Fri 22nd Mar 2024
1 class 1 unit Iluka Places available Price $79.00 Book
9:30AM to 11:30AM Fri 22nd Mar 2024
1 class 1 unit Lismore Places available Price $84.00 Book
9:30AM to 11:30PM Sat 23rd Mar 2024
1 class 1 unit Ballina Places available Price $84.00 Book
9:30AM to 11:30AM Mon 25th Mar 2024
1 class 1 unit Byron Bay Places available Price $84.00 Book
9:30AM to 11:30AM Tue 26th Mar 2024
1 class 1 unit Grafton Places available Price $79.00 Book
9:30AM to 11:30PM Tue 26th Mar 2024
1 class 1 unit Ballina Places available Price $84.00 Book
9:30AM to 11:30AM Tue 26th Mar 2024
1 class 1 unit Craigieburn Places available Price $68.00 Book
9:30AM to 11:30AM Wed 27th Mar 2024
1 class 1 unit Yamba Places available Price $79.00 Book
9:30AM to 11:30AM Wed 27th Mar 2024
1 class 1 unit Lismore Places available Price $84.00 Book
9:30AM to 11:30PM Thu 28th Mar 2024
1 class 1 unit Ballina Places available Price $84.00 Book
9:30AM to 11:30AM Tue 2nd Apr 2024
1 class 1 unit Grafton Places available Price $79.00 Book
9:30AM to 11:30AM Tue 2nd Apr 2024
1 class 1 unit Byron Bay Places available Price $84.00 Book
9:30AM to 11:30AM Wed 3rd Apr 2024
1 class 1 unit Lismore Places available Price $84.00 Book
9:30AM to 11:30PM Thu 4th Apr 2024
1 class 1 unit Ballina Places available Price $84.00 Book
9:30AM to 11:30AM Fri 5th Apr 2024
1 class 1 unit Byron Bay Places available Price $84.00 Book
9:30AM to 11:30AM Sat 6th Apr 2024
1 class 1 unit Lismore Places available Price $84.00 Book
9:30AM to 11:30AM Mon 8th Apr 2024
1 class 1 unit Byron Bay Places available Price $84.00 Book
9:30AM to 11:30AM Tue 9th Apr 2024
1 class 1 unit Grafton Places available Price $79.00 Book
9:30AM to 11:30PM Tue 9th Apr 2024
1 class 1 unit Ballina Places available Price $84.00 Book