First Aid - HLTAID011 First Aid includes CPR

Book Now

Course Dates

Please select your course date.

Start Date Classes Units Location Places left Cost
9:30AM to 2:30PM Mon 4th Mar 2024
1 class 2 units Maclean Hurry only 12 places left Price $158.00 Book
9:30AM to 2:30PM Mon 4th Mar 2024
1 class 2 units Ballina Hurry only 3 places left Price $168.00 Book
9:00AM to 1:00PM Tue 5th Mar 2024
1 class 2 units Colac Places available Price $150.00 Book
9:30AM to 2:30PM Tue 5th Mar 2024
1 class 2 units Grafton COURSE FULL Price $158.00
9:30AM to 2:30PM Tue 5th Mar 2024
1 class 2 units Byron Bay Places available Price $168.00 Book
9:00AM to 1:00PM Wed 6th Mar 2024
1 class 2 units Camperdown Places available Price $150.00 Book
9:30AM to 2:30PM Wed 6th Mar 2024
1 class 2 units Lismore Hurry only 5 places left Price $168.00 Book
9:00AM to 1:00PM Thu 7th Mar 2024
1 class 2 units Winchelsea Places available Price $150.00 Book
9:30AM to 2:30PM Thu 7th Mar 2024
1 class 2 units Ballina Hurry only 7 places left Price $168.00 Book
9:30AM to 2:30PM Fri 8th Mar 2024
1 class 2 units Lismore Hurry only 12 places left Price $168.00 Book
9:30AM to 2:30PM Sat 9th Mar 2024
1 class 2 units Byron Bay Places available Price $168.00 Book
9:30AM to 2:30PM Sat 9th Mar 2024
1 class 2 units Maclean Places available Price $158.00 Book
9:30AM to 2:30PM Mon 11th Mar 2024
1 class 2 units Byron Bay Places available Price $168.00 Book
9:00AM to 1:00PM Tue 12th Mar 2024
1 class 2 units Camperdown Places available Price $150.00 Book
9:30AM to 2:30PM Tue 12th Mar 2024
1 class 2 units Grafton Hurry only 11 places left Price $158.00 Book
9:30AM to 2:30PM Tue 12th Mar 2024
1 class 2 units Ballina Places available Price $168.00 Book
9:30AM to 2:00PM Tue 12th Mar 2024
1 class 2 units Craigieburn Places available Price $148.00 Book
9:30AM to 2:30PM Wed 13th Mar 2024
1 class 2 units Yamba Places available Price $158.00 Book
9:30AM to 2:30PM Wed 13th Mar 2024
1 class 2 units Lismore Places available Price $168.00 Book
9:30AM to 2:30PM Thu 14th Mar 2024
1 class 2 units Ballina Places available Price $168.00 Book
5:30PM to 9:30PM Thu 14th Mar 2024
1 class 2 units Colac Places available Price $150.00 Book
9:30AM to 2:30PM Fri 15th Mar 2024
1 class 2 units Byron Bay Places available Price $168.00 Book
9:30AM to 2:00PM Sat 16th Mar 2024
1 class 2 units Kalkallo Places available Price $148.00 Book
9:30AM to 2:30PM Sat 16th Mar 2024
1 class 2 units Lismore Places available Price $168.00 Book
9:30AM to 2:30PM Sat 16th Mar 2024
1 class 2 units Mullumbimby Places available Price $168.00 Book
9:30AM to 2:30PM Mon 18th Mar 2024
1 class 2 units Maclean Places available Price $158.00 Book
9:30AM to 2:30PM Mon 18th Mar 2024
1 class 2 units Ballina Places available Price $168.00 Book
9:30AM to 2:30PM Tue 19th Mar 2024
1 class 2 units Grafton Places available Price $158.00 Book
9:30AM to 2:30PM Tue 19th Mar 2024
1 class 2 units Byron Bay Places available Price $168.00 Book
9:30AM to 2:30PM Wed 20th Mar 2024
1 class 2 units Lismore Hurry only 12 places left Price $168.00 Book
9:30AM to 2:30PM Thu 21st Mar 2024
1 class 2 units Ballina Places available Price $168.00 Book
9:30AM to 2:30PM Fri 22nd Mar 2024
1 class 2 units Iluka Places available Price $158.00 Book
9:30AM to 2:30PM Fri 22nd Mar 2024
1 class 2 units Lismore Places available Price $168.00 Book
9:30AM to 2:30PM Sat 23rd Mar 2024
1 class 2 units Ballina Places available Price $168.00 Book
9:30AM to 2:30PM Mon 25th Mar 2024
1 class 2 units Byron Bay Places available Price $168.00 Book
9:30AM to 2:30PM Tue 26th Mar 2024
1 class 2 units Grafton Places available Price $158.00 Book
9:30AM to 2:30PM Tue 26th Mar 2024
1 class 2 units Ballina Places available Price $168.00 Book
9:30AM to 2:00PM Tue 26th Mar 2024
1 class 2 units Craigieburn Places available Price $148.00 Book
9:30AM to 2:30PM Wed 27th Mar 2024
1 class 2 units Yamba Places available Price $158.00 Book
9:30AM to 2:30PM Wed 27th Mar 2024
1 class 2 units Lismore Places available Price $168.00 Book
9:30AM to 2:30PM Thu 28th Mar 2024
1 class 2 units Ballina Places available Price $168.00 Book
9:30AM to 2:30PM Tue 2nd Apr 2024
1 class 2 units Grafton Places available Price $158.00 Book
9:30AM to 2:30PM Tue 2nd Apr 2024
1 class 2 units Byron Bay Places available Price $168.00 Book
9:30AM to 2:30PM Wed 3rd Apr 2024
1 class 2 units Lismore Places available Price $168.00 Book
9:30AM to 2:30PM Thu 4th Apr 2024
1 class 2 units Ballina Places available Price $168.00 Book
9:30AM to 2:30PM Fri 5th Apr 2024
1 class 2 units Byron Bay Places available Price $168.00 Book
9:30AM to 2:30PM Sat 6th Apr 2024
1 class 2 units Lismore Places available Price $168.00 Book
9:30AM to 2:30PM Mon 8th Apr 2024
1 class 2 units Byron Bay Places available Price $168.00 Book
9:30AM to 2:30PM Tue 9th Apr 2024
1 class 2 units Grafton Places available Price $158.00 Book
9:30AM to 2:30PM Tue 9th Apr 2024
1 class 2 units Ballina Places available Price $168.00 Book